IPA-Worldwide‎ > ‎

IPA Nord

Internet-Site vun der IPA Nord -->
www.ipa-nord.lu    
    
                

Comité IPA Nord:


Maquil Michel

 

Präsident

maquimi@pt.lu

00352 621424145

00352 990241

Thommes Pascal

 

Vizepräsident

thommes@pt.lu

pascal.thommes@police.etat.lu

00352 691839058

Miller Michel

 

Sekretär

mimiller@pt.lu

michel.miller@police.etat.lu

00352 691336626

Reiners Luc

 

Caissier

luc_reiners@yahoo.de

luc.reiners@police.etat.lu

00352 661802804

Christian Paul

  Org. Internet

 

paul_c1102@hotmail.com

paul.christian@police.etat.lu

00352 621224935

Ehmann Ben

Org. 60 +

ehmann-pilger@pt.lu

 00352 691836508

 Reiners Mike

Org. Biker IPA Nord

 

mreiners@pt.lu

mike.reiners@police.etat.lu

00352 621280799


Infos:
  • Compte bancaire: IPA-Nord CCPL IBAN LU56 1111 0704 3109 0000    Code/Swift CCPLLULL



Comments